Return to blog

The danger of synthetic detergents

The danger of synthetic detergents

Maintaining the purity of household chemicals, we underestimate the danger of biologically aggressive components to our health and environment. Therefore, anyone buying this or any other means of household chemical goods, should be aware that its use may cause more harm than good.

Surfactant

These substances exert an aggressive effect on humans. Once in the body, they are deposited, and then accumulate in the tissues of vital organs, and thus become a cause of serious diseases.

Phosphates

Some of the most hazardous chemicals to be added to detergents. They remain on the surface even after rinsing 10 times in hot water. After contact with skin phosphates into the blood by modifying the structure of the blood cells, which leads to disruption of all systems of the human body. They are banned for more than 20 years in many countries around the world.

Aromatizers and fragrances

Household chemicals often contain in their composition of perfume and fragrances designed to kill the unpleasant smell of detergent. It is well-known odors "juicy lemon", "aloe vera", "alpine meadows" and so forth. As a rule, artificial fragrances are chemical components that have on the body a negative impact. This may be allergic and related symptoms. The most dangerous consequence could become asthmatic syndrome.

Return to blog

Вернуться к списку статей

Опасность синтетических моющих средств

Опасность синтетических моющих средств

Поддерживая чистоту средствами бытовой химии, мы недооцениваем опасность их биологически агрессивных компонентов для нашего здоровья и экологии. Поэтому каждый, приобретая то или иное средство бытовой химии, должен осознавать, что его использование может нанести больше вреда, чем пользы.

ПАВ

Эти вещества оказывают агрессивное воздействие на человека. Попадая в организм, они оседают, а затем накапливаются в тканях жизненно важных органов, и как следствие становятся причиной серьезных заболеваний.

Фосфаты

Одни из самых опасных химикатов, добавляемых в моющие средства. Они остаются на поверхностях даже после 10-кратного полоскания в горячей воде. После контакта с кожей фосфаты попадают в кровь, изменяя структуру кровяных клеток, что приводит к нарушению работы всех систем человеческого организма. Они запрещены во многих странах мира уже более 20 лет.

Ароматизаторы и отдушки

Бытовая химия зачастую содержит в своем составе отдушки и ароматизаторы, призванные перебить неприятный запах моющего средства. Это широко известные запахи «сочного лимона», «алоэ вера», «альпийских лугов» и пр. Как правило искусственные ароматизаторы это химические компоненты, которые оказывают на организм негативное воздействие. Это может быть аллергия и связанные с ней симптомы. Наиболее опасным последствием может стать астматический синдром.

Вернуться к списку статей